Carbon Positive Project Steering Group Team Member list

Role	Person (2022-2023)	
1. HBFFCT nominee	Phil Schofield (Chair)	
2. Industry (Landwise)	John Evans	
3. Grower (HB Veg Growers)	Scott Lawson	
4. Cultural (Matauranga Māori)	Pōhatu Paku	
5. Industry (Processor)	Bruce McKay, Mike Flynn	
6. MPI Investment Advisor	Claire Scott	